Dermatology Fellow Awards

MRA Dermatology Fellowship Awards are designed to drive greater interest in the prevention, detection, diagnosis and early intervention of melanoma among dermatologists by investing in post-docs and medical residents focused on dermatology.

Shirin Bajaj, New York University School of Medicine

Development of an enhanced telemedicine-based melanoma diagnostic platform

Marcia Graciela Cascio, Joan & Sanford I. Weill Medical College of Cornell University

Dependence of metastasizing melanoma cells on different NAD kinase isoforms

Sixue Liu, University of California, Los Angeles

Metastatic origin and adjuvant therapeutic efficacy of stage III melanoma

Erica Quattrocchi, Mayo Clinic

Melanoma staging by artificial intelligence

Ofer Reiter Agar, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Differentiating change over time in melanoma as compared to benign nevi

Aditi Sahu, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Exploring differential PARP1 expression for non-invasive melanoma diagnosis

Qi Sun, New York University School of Medicine

Transcriptional profiling and marker identification of early stage melanoma

Matthew Vesely, Yale University

Determining the immune inhibitory landscape in melanoma

Carl Winge, Stanford University School of Medicine

Rac-1-Interacting Proteins as Diagnostic Biomarkers for melanoma