About MRA

MRA Dermatology Council

Organizational Affiliations and Titles are included to identify individuals, however, all individuals listed serve in a personal capacity, and not as a representative of the organization to which they are employed.

Denise Kellen (Co-Chair)

Patient Advocate

Daisy Helman (Co-Chair)

CEO and Founder
Garden Collage

Mark Denis P. Davis, MD

Consultant, Department of Dermatology
Chair, Department of Dermatology
Professor of Dermatology
Mayo Clinic

Richard D. Granstein, MD

George W. Hambrick, Jr. Professor of Dermatology
Chairman, Department of Dermatology
Weill Cornell Medicine

Allan C. Halpern, MD

Chief, Dermatology Service
Associate Chair, Promotions Advisory Committee,
Department of Medicine
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Roger Lo, MD, PhD

Director, Melanoma Clinic in Dermatology
Director, Dermatology STAR Residency Program
Professor, Medicine
Associate Chief and Professor, Dermatology
Professor, Molecular & Medical Pharmacology
University of California, Los Angeles, David Geffen School of Medicine

David Polsky, MD, PhD

Alfred W. Kopf, MD Professor of Dermatologic Oncology,
Ronald O. Perelman Department of Dermatology
Professor, Department of Pathology
Director, Pigmented Lesion Service
NYU Grossman School of Medicine

Susan Swetter, MD

Professor, Dermatology
Assistant Chief, Dermatology Service
Director, Pigmented Lesion & Melanoma Program
Physician Leader, Cancer Care Program in Cutaneous Oncology
Stanford University Medical Center & Cancer Institute

From left: Drs. Marisol Soengas, Richard Carvajal, and Susan Swetter